@DJKhaled Revealed A Star-Studded Guestlist For His Upcoming Project Titled #Grateful

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry


Sizzla joins the list of guest appearances on the upcoming…



Back in May, both Khaled and Sizzla made announcements that they would be intro’n the latest musical compilation installment by Khaled. The Grateful, titled album was announced and the feature list to match the hype.

“Putting final touches to my biggest album grateful. Sizzla and We the Best Music. I know my roots that’s why I’m so in in tune into nature. Bless up, lion order, big up,” DJ Khaled wrote in May via Twitter.


Dancehall superstar, Mavado will appear on Khaled’s last album alongside Sizzla on the intro single “I’m So Grateful.” Among some of Hip-Hop’s big names on the including the recent release of “Shining” featuring Beyonce, Jay Z, “To The Max” featuring Drake, and Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne Chance the Rapper, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, Future, Rick Ross, Migos, Gucci mane, and more. The album comes with 23 tracks and will arrive on June 23.




DJ Khaled album Grateful Tracklist:

1. “(Intro) I’m So Grateful” Feat. Sizzla
2. “Shining” Feat. Beyoncé and Jay Z
3. “To the Max” Feat. Drake
4. “Wild Thoughts” Feat. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller
5. “I’m the One” Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper and Lil Wayne
6. “On Everything” Feat. Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Big Sean
7. “It’s Secured” Feat. Nas and Travis Scott
8. “Interlude (Hallelujah)” Feat. Betty Wright
9. “Nobody” Feat. Alicia Keys and Nicki Minaj
10. “I Love You So Much” Feat. Chance The Rapper
11. “Don’t Quit” Feat. Calvin Harris, Travis Scott and Jeremih
12. “I Can’t Even Lie” Feat. Future and Nicki Minaj
13. “Down For Life” Feat. PartyNextDoor, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross and Kodak Black
14. “Major Bag Alert” Feat. Migos
15. “Good Man” Feat. Pusha T and Jadakiss
16. “Billy Ocean” Feat. Fat Joe and Raekwon
17. “Pull a Caper” Feat. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane and Rick Ross
18. “That Range Rover Came With Steps” Feat. Future and Yo Gotti
19. “Iced Out My Arms” Feat. Future, 21 Savage, Migos and T.I.
20. “Whatever” Feat. Future, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and Rick Ross
21. “Interlude” Feat. Belly
22. “Unchanging Love” Feat. Mavado
23. “Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)




Related Topics

Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Leave A Comment

Free Worldwide Shipping on iPhone & Samsung Cases Today!ORDER HERE