#TravisScott And @DRAM Invited To Appear On The #Damn North American Tour W/ @KendrickLamar This Summer

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
The Damn North American Tour

DAMN Tour heading out this Summer!!

Compton rapper Kendrick Lamar is taking his already certified GOLD album, recently reported while he landed a number DAMN Album, ahead of Drake selling an impressive 603K first week in sales while Drake was reported first week sales was a 505K. The DAMN rapper is heading out on the road to promote his critically acclaimed project, with 2 special invites.

Kendrick will be bringing G.O.O.D Music, Travis Scott and the acclaimed D.R.A.M on The DAMN. Tour, which has been scheduled to hit 17 cities this summer in North America.

The launch will be in Phoenix and will roll through major markets like Philadelphia, Boston and New York, before winding down in Los Angeles at the Staples Center. Tour and tickets will go on sale to the general public on April 28.

Check out the full tour dates below:

  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – Phoenix AZ, Gila River Arena
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 – Dallas TX, American Airlines Center
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Houston TX, Toyota Center
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 – Duluth, GA, Infinite Energy Arena
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – Philadelphia PA, Wells Fargo Center
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Brooklyn NY, Barclays Center
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 – Washington DC, Verizon Center
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Boston MA, TD Garden
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – Toronto ON, Air Canada Centre
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – Auburn Hills MI, The Palace of Auburn Hills
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 – Chicago IL, United Center
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Denver CO, Pepsi Center
  • Tuesday, August 01, 2017 – Seattle WA, Tacoma Dome
  • Wednesday, August 02, 2017 – Vancouver BC, Rogers Arena
  • Friday, August 04, 2017 – Oakland CA, Oracle Arena
  • Saturday, August 05, 2017 – Las Vegas NV, T-Mobile Arena
  • Sunday, August 06, 2017 – Los Angeles CA, STAPLES Center

 

 

Related Topics

Like
Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry
Leave A Comment

Free Worldwide Shipping on iPhone & Samsung Cases Today!ORDER HERE